Welcome to the General Media and Contact information pages for the Anderson Area Crime Stoppers organization of Anderson County, South Carolina.

It is our goal to provide up-to-date and timely information to the media, and the general public. Listed below is the contact information for a number of those that are associated with Anderson Area Crime Stoppers.

If you have general media question, please direct those to Lt. Sheila Cole, the Public Information Officer. She can be reached by phone at: 864-332-5749

If you would like to contact the President of Anderson Area Crime Stoppers, you can contact Kenny Caldwell.

If you have questions on being a sponsor, or “partner” with Anderson Area Crimes Stoppers, please contact Kenny Caldwell.  He can be reached by phone at: 864-245-2089

If you have questions, suggestions, or issues with the Website, please contact Steve Combs our Webmaster.



Kenny Caldwell
Chairman of Board
Terry Crooks-President
Greg Williamson-Vice Pres.
Anderson County Deputy
Tony Tilley-Vice Pres.
Anderson Police Dept.
Fred Bariou-Treas.
Tim Medlin-Asst. Treas.
Evelyn C. Kay-Secretary
Cecil Dyar
Joe Davenport
Jim Hutchins
Art Jones
Linda Bariou
Stick Brown
Mark Morini
Stacy Crooks
Curtis Pless

Bob Biermann
Kathleen Atkinson
Anderson Police Dept.
Dr. Mack Durham
Kynan Robinson
Chad McBride
Anderson County Sheriff’s Office PIO

Sheriff John Skipper
Andeson County
Chief of Police Martin Brown
City of Anderson
Chief David King
Honea Path Police Dept.
Greg Shore
Anderson County Coroner
Guest Book

Questions, or problems with this page, please contact the Webmaster.


Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0